were visited with remarkable idea..

Category: Classical

8 Responses to Slow Rotations - Cousin Silas - East (File, Album)

  1. Goltigal says:
    Cousin Silas is the stage name of English electronic music artist David Hughes. The name comes from a character in King Crimson's song, "Happy Family". He has released over albums on various netlabels. Between 19he wrote several short stories, poetry, prose, and articles that were published in small press magazines such as Back Brain Recluse, Nova SF, The Scanner, REM, Nerve.
  2. Moogule says:
    And while there are geographical reference points to that, thematically it’s a continuity linked more into the desolate landscapes of “Vermillion Drift” and “Concrete Island” on his dedicated JG Ballard album-suites. And under his Cousin Silas nom-de-guerre he’s prolific, select from any number, try the anatomical ‘Adrift Off The.
  3. Tasar says:
    Nov 26,  · Queridos e amados, concentrem-se na respiraçãsiotanitipersnumbsearpemamissbronsilk.coinfo os olhos e escutem esta maravilhosa composição do nosso amado Cousin Silas. Durante o processo.
  4. Vujora says:
    Cousin Silas - East (waag_) - Archive Edition "Slow Rotations" - it is through the variety that is presented here that we can all bear witness to someone whose talent within the ambient musical genre knows no bounds. This album was uploaded to Bandcamp on the 20th April, aka Record Store Day the day music fans and collectors.
  5. Zulkigrel says:
    “Through a Cobweb Strange (waag_rel)” from Cousin Silas affectionately referred to as “the disco album” when discussing it with Dave prior to release is full of beats. In fact, “Through a Cobweb Strange (waag_rel)” features fifteen downtempo tracks that combine Silas’ particular style of ambient guitar with varying.
  6. Goltihn says:
    Cousin Silas - East - We Are All Ghosts - Grab now.. - Of Passing Days - Is It Worth Persuing - Slow Sunrise - New Forest - Two Waterfalls (October) - Slow Rotations - August Dreams - Morning Frost - Old Light (For Dagmar) - Early Hours Cousin Silas & Black Hill (Split Album) - Here it is Black.
  7. Mejas says:
    Restoration by Cousin Silas, released 30 September 1. Road To The Sea 2. Contemplations 3. Summers End 4. Archipelagos 5. Finally Home 6. The Grey Dawn 7. The Blue Lake 8. The Silence of Seclusion (CL) Despite the fact that I am on many netlabels. This is the first to be released on my own, new netlabel. Most of the tracks on here were written during a wonderful friend's illness.
  8. Kicage says:
    “Weaving Portraits” is Cousin Silas’s second work with Sucu Music and, by happy coincidence, also the release marking the first anniversary of the label. There couldn’t have been a better way to celebrate our first birthday than by releasing a beautiful work of meditative music entirely created by textures of keyboards and delicate touches of electric guitar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 siotanitipersnumbsearpemamissbronsilk.co. Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.