were visited with remarkable idea..

Category: Rock

9 Responses to Trip Switch - Nothing But Thieves - Nothing But Thieves (CD, Album)

  1. Gunris says:
    In , Nothing But Thieves released their self-titled debut album, featuring the singles "Itch," "Hanging," and "Trip Switch," with the latter reaching number one on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart. Nothing But Thieves would eventually break into the Top 15 of the Billboard Alternative, Heatseekers, and Rock Album charts.
  2. Zulugor says:
    Having heard only one song on this album - the hit "Trip Switch" - I decided to spring for the whole enchilada, drawn by a sweet price ($) and a great cover. Glad I did - one of the year's best new bands, able to sound like Zeppelin, U2, even Jeff Buckley on one beautiful ballad, while still being their own original selves.
  3. Faucage says:
    Oct 19,  · Gods Lyrics: Gods / Are raining down / They flood the town / With their holy water / Gods are everywhere / Pollute the air / With their everafter / Gods / They're all around / They're in the.
  4. Zulushakar says:
    British alt-rock quintet Nothing But Thieves deliver their long-awaited self-titled debut album on RCA Records. Since forming in , the Essex-based band has released a pair of well-regarded EPs and supported heavy-hitters like Muse and Arcade Fire, setting the stage for their first full-length effort, which was produced by Justin siotanitipersnumbsearpemamissbronsilk.coinfo the soaring voice of singer Conor Mason, Nothing.
  5. Voodoolrajas says:
    Oct 16,  · Issued by Nothing But Thieves online store with cover signed by all members of the band with overlaid barcode. Otherwise this issue is exactly the same as the standard white vinyl issue Nothing But Thieves. Download code for deluxe album included.
  6. Meztikazahn says:
    Oct 16,  · Nothing But Thieves is the debut studio album by alternative rock band Nothing But Thieves, released on October 16, in Europe through Sony Music Entertainment, and on .
  7. Shaktiran says:
    Oct 16,  · ‎Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Nothing But Thieves, including "Excuse Me", "Ban All the Music", "Wake Up Call" and many more. Buy the album for £ Songs start at .
  8. Moogudal says:
    Nothing But Thieves lyrics - 46 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Real Love Song", "Honey Whiskey", "Trip Switch".
  9. Nabei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Signed CD release of Nothing But Thieves on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - ,RCA - ,Voleur Records - • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition Signed • Country: UK • Genre: Rock •5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 siotanitipersnumbsearpemamissbronsilk.co. Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.