were visited with remarkable idea..

Category: Rock

8 Responses to Private Property - Judas Priest - Turbo (CD, Album)

  1. Daitilar says:
    Turbo is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 14 April by Columbia Records. The album marked the band's first use of guitar synthesizers. A remastered CD was released in , including two bonus tracks.
  2. Faekora says:
    Nov 10,  · Probably the most misunderstood of the Judas Priest albums featuring frontman Rob Halford, "Turbo" was Priest trying to march to the pop metal success of the likes of Def Leppard and Bon Jovi. It also started life as a double album, with half /5().
  3. Ducage says:
    May 18,  · 11 videos Play all Turbo - Full Album Judas Priest Unofficial Judas Priest - Private Property (Live from the 'Fuel for Life' Tour) - Duration: Judas Priest , views.
  4. Vogul says:
    Label: Columbia (2) - 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Judas Priest - Turbo (CD) | Discogs Explore5/5(2).
  5. Grojar says:
    May 05,  · track 3 off from the album "Turbo" by Judas Priest (i do not own this song nor album).
  6. Mojinn says:
    Private Property This song is by Judas Priest and appears on the album Turbo (). You think you're cool and got it all You think you run the scene I don't believe how you'd conceive That your good enough for me You think you've got it all sewn up But I'll cut you right down to size The way I figure, you don't exist So you'd better realize Don't you touch Don.
  7. Akinoshicage says:
    Oct 09,  · Mastered by Bernie Grundman, L.A., U.S.A.. Originally released in , the album was recorded & mixed exclusively on Sony Digital Tape Machines. This remastered re-release contains two bonus tracks: "All Fired Up" was recording during the earlier years of the band's career; specifically, during the Turbo sessions.4/5().
  8. Mazugore says:
    May 25,  · Originally released in , Turbo features all the hallmarks of classic Priest on tracks such as "Turbo Lover", "Parental Guidance" and "Locked In". Included on disc 2 and 3 of the CD reissue .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 siotanitipersnumbsearpemamissbronsilk.co. Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.